Bulkr PRO & PRO+ Terms of Service

By purchasing and using Bulkr PRO & PRO+, you are agreeing to be bound by the following terms and conditions (“Terms of Service”).

Getbulkr.com reserves the right to update and change the Terms of Service from time to time without notice. Any new features that augment or enhance the current service, including the release of new versions, shall be subject to the Terms of Service. Continued use of the Service after any such changes shall constitute your consent to such changes. You can review the most current version of the Terms of Service at any time at: http://getbulkr.com/bulkr-pro-terms.

1. Automatic Upgrade Service

Access to our Automatic Upgrades Service is available to customers in accordance with the license purchased and who have an active license key. PRO license provides automatic upgrades for 1 year. After 1 year, a renewal of your license must be purchased in order to continue using PRO features, receive support and upgrades. PRO+ license provides automatic upgrades for lifetime.

2. License Usage

You are not permitted to re-sell your Bulkr license key. PRO license can be activated twice or on 2 computers and PRO+ license can be activated 5 times or on 5 computers only. You must have internet access when activating your license. Bulkr will connect to getbulkr.com server and verify the license key.

If you download photos from other Flickr users:

  1. You will understand and respect the user's photo license and it's usage terms.
  2. You may not re-upload the photos to Flickr or any other photo sharing website (unless the license allows it).

3. Delivery

Bulkr PRO & PRO+ license key will be emailed to your PayPal email address right after you make the payment. In case, for some reason, you do not receive the license key, you can report the issue using the contact us page.

4. Refund Policy

  1. We will be happy to consider a refund within 1 week of your purchase if you are unable to get Bulkr to install or Bulkr fails to perform the basic functions as designed and you have worked with our product support team to try to resolve the issue. In some cases we might need additional information regarding the refund claim. This is to avoid cases where Bulkr is used to download original photos and once the job is done users claim for a refund without any legitimate reason. License key will be removed after the refund. Bogus claims will be reported to Paypal.
  2. Bulkr uses the Flickr API (API key) to connect to Flickr and perform all the download operations. Bulkr may cease to function in cases such as, but not limited to - Flickr revoking Bulkr’s API key, Flickr choosing not to provide API service to 3rd parties anymore etc. In such case where Bulkr ceases to function, a refund will be provided if you have purchased Bulkr PRO within 10 days prior to Bulkr ceasing to function.

5. Support

Getbulkr.com offers Bulkr "as is" and with no implied meaning that it will function exactly as you would like. Priority support is available to PRO & PRO+ users and is done only via email. It is our policy to provide support to our users as best we can.

6. Price Changes

Getbulkr.com reserves the right to modify or discontinue temporarily or permanently, a license with or without notice at any time. Prices are subject to change. Notice of price changes will be made on the site only.

If you have any questions regarding the terms or anything else, please let us know.

Back to Bulkr PRO